Let’s Play a Game-Wk 3-Catch the errors

“Jake!” Tim yelled, gasping for air.
Jake turned around to see water engulfing Tim. He hurried to the ocean’s shore. “I’m coming, Tim.” Before he could get too far from land, a team of lifeguards were at Jake’s rescue. Jake watched as they saved his friend, rushing him to the hospital in as ambulance.
“Jake,” his friend mumbled with a hoarse voice.
“Yes, Tim, I’m here. How are you feeling?” He knew that was a stupid question, but Jake couldn’t think of any other words. His body was still in shock.
“I’m okay but, my ribs hurt.”
They shared an anxious laugh.

 

All Rights Reserved!

 

The results are in!

“Jake!” Tim yelled, gasping for air.
Jake turned to see water engulfing Tim. He hurried to the ocean’s shore. “I’m coming, Tim.” Before he could get too far from land, a team of lifeguards were rescuing Tim. Jake watched as they saved his friend, rushing him to the hospital in an ambulance.
“Jake,” his friend mumbled with a hoarse voice.
“Yes, Tim, I’m here. How are you feeling?” He knew that was a stupid question, but Jake couldn’t think of any other words. His body was still in shock.
“I’m okay, but my ribs hurt.”
They shared an anxious laugh.

 All Rights Reserved!

