#DarknessAwakensReview

Here is a new review for Darkness Awakens

1 of 1 people found the following helpful
Flew through it. Craving more. April 7, 2016

WOW! I cant believe I hadn’t heard of this author before. Darkness Awakens is a must read for sure. I have only read the sample and cant wait to finish it. The first chapter had me intrigued, the second had me cracking up with laughter and the third…it will leave you craving more and more. I highly recommend this book. 5 stars to the author and Darkness Awakens. (Back to reading)

***Update***
I said it before…Read More

WOW! I cant believe I hadn’t heard of this author before. Darkness Awakens is a must read for sure. I have only read the sample and cant wait to finish it. The first chapter had me intrigued, the second had me cracking up with laughter and the third…it will leave you craving more and more. I highly recommend this book. 5 stars to the author and Darkness Awakens. (Back to reading)

 

